Looking for Riddles buried in Cedarville, Crawford Co., AR

One of the Riddle researchers I am corresponding with said there were some Riddles buried in a cemetery in Cedarsville, Crawford Co., AR.

1) Today I looked at all the cemetery listings, one by one, in the Crawford Co., AR Cemetery page and found only one Riddle family buried in Macedonia Cemetery, Van Buren, Crawford Co., AR:

Frank Riddle, b. 23 Mar 1873, d. 28 Oct 1941
Ellen Riddle, b. 25 Aug 1884, d. 14 June 1920

2) I also perused the Crawford Co., AR rootsweb archives – No Riddle or Riddell stones

3) And I searched the Crawford Co., AR Tombstone Transcription Project as well – No Riddle or Riddell stones

5 Responses to “Looking for Riddles buried in Cedarville, Crawford Co., AR”

  1. Ginger Smith Says:

    Check out comments left on my other blog here

  2. Jenniesue2011@hotmail.com Says:

    Did you check out the Cedarcreek Cem in Johnson or Pope Co?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    There is a riddle cemetery in Centerville ark. My grandmother is buried there. Other relatives too

  4. Philip Bradley Says:

    i know this is out there but my born name was Kenneth Ray Harvey. My mother told me that my father was one of 3 men and his name was Kenneth Ray Riddle and he was from Oklahoma just across the state line from Fort Smith. My birth date is 2/2/66 my mother is 76 yrs old now. i was adopted when i was 3 weeks old, I would just like to know if i have more family out there, I have no hard fellings about what happen I ended up with a REALLY good family but again it would be nice to know if i had blood members

Leave a Reply

